SCIDA Board Members

Advancing Job Opportunities, Business + Industrial Investment in Saratoga County, New York

The seven-member IDA Board is appointed by the Saratoga County Board of Supervisors. Administrative services are provided by the Saratoga County Planning Department. Legal services are fulfilled by counsel and bond counsel, both of whom have extensive experience in the economic development field.

Agency members bring a broad range of knowledge and experience in the areas of business, industry, insurance, agriculture, and public service.


Rodney J. Sutton, Chair, Former owner of Sutton Tarantino Insurance Agency
Andrea J. Di Domenico, Vice Chair, Attorney
Tom Lewis, Secretary, Deputy Chief of Staff, NYS Senator Kathy Marchione
Michael Mooney, Treasurer, Director, Town of Wilton Water & Sewer Authority
Kevin Tollisen,  Member Supervisor, Town of Halfmoon, NY
Patrick Greene, Member, Attorney, Driver Greene, LLP
Walter Wintsch Jr., Member 109th Airlift Wing, NY Air National Guard